Making space for the small things

This past weekend, my lovely friend Kristin came over and did a little modeling for me so that I could have pictures to list some of my small and extra small items in The Fainting Goat’s Etsy shop. We had so much fun! I had forgotten how it feels to just be behind the camera for a day and not have to worry about how my own hair looks. I can’t wait to get these awesome pieces listed so that you smaller ladies can shop too! I’ll be adding pieces over the next few weeks, but in the meantime here are a few behind the scenes shots from the shoot. (I’ll think you’ll be able to tell how much fun we were having!)

The wind kept blowing the backdrop up. I love Kristin's " Wind, you best go home" look in this pic.

This outfit looked adorable on Kristin, but was SOOOO not her own personal style! I kept laughing whenever I looked at her!

She even made this Jersey Shore/Sopranos wedding dress look amazing!

Leave a Reply

