The Dress Code

I think I briefly mentioned that I started a new job a few weeks ago. Now 4 days a week I get to dress up again for purposes other than taking pictures for you lovely folks (not that you’re not worth it). The good news is that I’ve worked in this office before, so everyone already knows me and appreciates my unique sense of style.  It’s a “professional” office environment, but the dress code is still pretty business casual. I definitely overdress everyday, but what can I say, I like clothes.

The bad news is that when I work, I work very long days. Tonight I got home just in time to snatch a few outfit pics before the sun went down… and before I poured myself a big glass of wine, kicked off my shoes, and chilled on my front porch for a while.

Leave a Reply

