Song of the Day//4.26.11

I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted, I’ve got a lot to catch you up on! I started a new job (more about that later) and it has taken a bit of work to try and get everything balanced again. So to ease back into the blogging habit, I thought I’d share a song I heard and fell in love with last week. (That, and I ran out of time on my lunch break to do a proper post because I decided to go on a hunt for discounted Easter candy instead.)

I’ve been a fan of Miranda Lambert and Ashley Munroe for a while now, so I can’t wait to hear more from this group as they grow! They are called Pistol Annie, and they are amazing! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

