The most interesting outfit ever// Remix #20

You want to know how interesting this outfit was?

I started to write this post about 4 hours ago. I uploaded the pics then, while I was waiting for that to finish, went into the kitchen to see what I could find for dinner. Cooked dinner, ate dinner, watched some “Thursday night done right,” finished sewing a dress, and even spent some quality time with my pets. I finally walked back into the room where my laptop was a few minutes ago and realized that I totally forgot to come back and finish blogging.

That’s how interesting this outfit was.

One thought on “The most interesting outfit ever// Remix #20

Leave a Reply

