Twofer// Remix #15 & #16

No worries, folks, I haven’t totally fallen off the 30 for 30 Remix bandwagon. The past few days have been exhausting! While I’ve managed to snap a few pics of my outfits, that’s as far as I’ve gotten. Not to mention that my exhaustion has definitely shown on my face, so most of the pics that I snapped were pretty horrible. I managed to salvage one halfway decent shot each day though, so I’m adding this remixes to the mix!

Today’s gonna be a cleaning/grunt-work day for me, so I’ll be sticking to clothing that is bleach and dirt stain friendly. I’ll be back tomorrow with my next thrift store remix though, I promise! Have a great Sunday!

Leave a Reply

