things that I love (& already have)

I often run across blog posts that display items that the blogger loves/wants/covets/wishes for. While I’m guilty of a little coveting myself now and then, I thought why not blog about items that I love and already have?! It can be so easy in our culture to look out around us and point out the things we want like kids in a toy store, but in this economy, it can be more fun to look around and appreciate the things we already have. Since today is a day all about love, I thought what better time to share my first installment in my new series, Things that I love (& already have).

2

This guy.

4

Best lip gloss ever! Buxom in "Dolly." My treat for sticking to my workout plan in January.

5

Looks like my chicken's running low on toothpicks.

6

When you leave dead branches in a jar of water all winter, things start to grow!

3

My musical choice for bubble baths for the past week or so. I've got it on CD and vinyl... sounds so much better on vinyl.

DSC_0048

This face.

DSC_0051

And this face.

1

and especially this face. Love that little snaggle tooth!

Leave a Reply

