Short & Sweet// Remix 17

 

Sweater & shoes: Target; jeans: abercrombie & fitch via Goodwill; scarf: vintage.

 

I woke up to a dreary day, feeling quite dreary myself. It’s cold. It’s rainy. My tummy hurts. So today I dressed simply for comfort. Basic sweater, basic jeans. Scarf on my head because I didn’t want to wash my hair. Actually, I wanted to wash my hair, I just didn’t want to dry it.

I also didn’t want to take my picture today. Like I said, it was cold. The few shots aren’t great, but they were the best I got in the five minutes I invested (which includes the time it took to run back inside and put on socks). I did get some amazing shots of the yummy cupcakes I baked this afternoon. I was totally upstaged by my confections today. I’ll do better tomorrow, I promise.

Leave a Reply

