It’s a Start// Remix 1

 

Tissue tee, tunic, jeggings & boots: Target; scarf: bought in fancy shop in Barcelona, Spain

 

Day 1 of the 30 for 30 Remix Challenge… and I’m sick. My friend who volunteered to take my picture every day for this challenge, yeah, she’s sick too. Still, we gave it our best sick girl effort and here are the pictures to prove it.

This outfit doesn’t really feel like me. I’m not sure quite what it is, maybe the scarf. Maybe the jeggings. I don’t hate it, but I’m not sad that I can’t wear it again, at least for 30 days.

 

5 thoughts on “It’s a Start// Remix 1

  1. Your outfit is cute, but I agree it doesn’t look like “Essential EB” to me. I can’t wait to see your next 29 outfits!!! Oh, and I’m loving the color of my kitchen walls. This is the first photo I’ve taken of it since we painted.

  2. I really like the color of your top here. I’m a fellow redhead and was told my whole life by my mom that I look awful in fuchsia, but you look fantastic! I’m definitely going to have to give it a try once my shopping ban is done.

Leave a Reply

